fix sum on (u)int64 with big values ( > 53 bits ) 35/18935/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 11:43:15 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:10:42 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
commit00174f58f0570e90a7dd14f16486463babe82ba8
treea1e8e6552728bdd09c25c1a6a9aeef8e74bf535c
parent3d9c6422bdf6f7bf26bfc1f95b2c720c35aeccaf
fix sum on (u)int64 with big values ( > 53 bits )

Change-Id: I760cf37d0cc70812c3a8cc06208110142f82a1bc
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_sum.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/cpp/sum.hxx
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/sum.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/sum.tst