Signal_processing demos: do not redefine smooth 03/12703/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 10:39:52 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 11:10:56 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commit0027118dd04169e2eee65c287370cb70f189cc6c
treeac4d814fefa2968bb7318c3a7388f833dea11762
parent9d83a592544c366007f53ed31686fb9e0b05ab74
Signal_processing demos: do not redefine smooth

1-D convolution demo used smooth as variable name, but it is now a Scilab macro.

Change-Id: I996a63948b446e124e7cbb40de031f924dae53f1
scilab/modules/signal_processing/demos/conv.dem.sce