Scicos macros: fix script2var now that macrovar is working 98/16698/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 12:25:25 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 14:03:09 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit002a6310109fd43c1e4ea93def006b76c302e1b9
tree24345e122d0f5ce44d82275a5203fe7915744321
parent560a0aaa37f14854bd6656d02ebc14114375eca9
Scicos macros: fix script2var now that macrovar is working

 * The testing is ensured by all scicos tests running non-void context diagrams

Change-Id: Iabb98fd5c93f280e6ca57eacb14166134a4853f4
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/script2var.sci