* Switch to the CeCILL 2.1 license 26/12326/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 16:44:14 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 06:46:24 +0000 (08:46 +0200)
commit003261df50258ad8a6afc7bcf7bed85fb15b09c7
tree40237eb72277f97fee81e043a7d758369767c0db
parente9e8177902e708e4d697b8dc028a58d231bf831f
* Switch to the CeCILL 2.1 license

Change-Id: I65f31963a2ef877d28ac7f913650d74e820d0915
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/COPYING
scilab/COPYING-FR