Linux startup: detect java-8-oracle if present 99/18199/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 12:37:24 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 13:42:50 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commit0064bad9c68277ff5c17184ed932a9b46bd19bb3
treeae513560dcbfdb24292f65221d9194f939cf2daa
parentf7b682a81b90194e36001b8ba962c5457e589129
Linux startup: detect java-8-oracle if present

This JDK8 can be detected at compilation time and should be preferred over
jre7 at runtime (checked with ubuntu 12.04 and oracle jdk).

Change-Id: I190e02b5cfba8fbadd42e884ff21b64f5d3da618
scilab/bin/scilab