AST: try to fix some 32bits/64bits test failures 55/18355/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 13:43:19 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 08:12:53 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
commit006e4c3d964cc4e1f3469fe253e5780f0663440e
treeb30180e7cd9ab59dacf05853fc8149760f491f84
parenta0dccff9438713fa1614a23e22d47896f2a83284
AST: try to fix some 32bits/64bits test failures

Change-Id: I5d0e9deb2047d9c40d943520e6e10069a41c42f4
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14303.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14303.tst