set_data_property "data" fixed, pvData used to know the real type. 88/16488/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 12:42:42 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 12:48:31 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commit0072b06d0666616ce57bdc8ccca4241c43d22393
treed8481d3c93c3dcf2bd828fff62533e4eae5da4d7
parent4ca34c44ed172363b8cc8ac91cb6c0a901f241eb
set_data_property "data" fixed, pvData used to know the real type.

plot3d(zeros(299,299));
e=gce();
e.data.z = e.data.z;

Change-Id: Ib353b2de22ec951a7c84510a68ccbeb668e20aa7
scilab/modules/graphics/src/cpp/set_data_property.cpp