Xcos code generation: log the uid into the call comment 57/10657/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 13:08:25 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 13:25:12 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commit008ae4f55c37653df3275f4d12b7026c1e08765a
treea6c68cdbc999eb94c61bde3469bb2359efd577bd
parent868b5e79228dc4eec8339f8209b6fa29ede1b82f
Xcos code generation: log the uid into the call comment

Change-Id: I89101ca844cec1ca025c294b9e7aaa3dfc49d797
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/do_compile_superblock42.sci