Fix bug with datatips coordinates and bug with text position in log scale 74/12774/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 13:40:47 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 13:57:17 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit009bab07452438331850ef93ee8afbff98d0f537
treeffecc4e9066f2ae6f520acd488bc16b63fef5966
parent1fd911a49f77498f78f5cae9146a256c466680bf
Fix bug with datatips coordinates and bug with text position in log scale

Change-Id: Ib57bfa06e9e7cbf34b86fd3ea80807b71be7a980
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/datatip/DatatipTextDrawer.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/text/TextManager.java