avoid the use of api_scilab isScalar with intel compiler 53/17653/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 13:46:08 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 22:38:12 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
commit00c23fe52360f1247e4f4d8195e81650e0a9525a
tree8ec88f0892f2c4607975620a6a672324c3f32fc8
parent3d22a26b17ce64a21c64fd44fef849476ce7b194
avoid the use of api_scilab isScalar with intel compiler

Change-Id: Ifb86bddf7d4b915399d02152c5cc7bd91647fe9d
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/int.hxx