* Bug #12758 fixed - Focus issue on plot3d command 21/12121/2
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 13:31:42 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 13:47:53 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit00cd3c6fb595382d095e41c42729edafb09a5ae2
tree3dc2171c312e4a545c84a44f30e4c5d1fa4b317e
parentd5127ae0a6b2912042a3e28d903faea24ac4e7a2
* Bug #12758 fixed - Focus issue on plot3d command

Change-Id: I00babf07379f64f200754982530e07987e8b2541
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/variablebrowser/ScilabVariableBrowser.java