* Bug #13443 fixed - There was no image on CSCOPXY3D block. 89/14989/2
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 13:16:33 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:39:23 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit00d90b1895514439c5740ab623b7ec5fea54b4a9
treea0de2d09fac82c0aa4a77262ca6e8ff8587f61bc
parentf4f2c8a7c17263e8f486327b8d6e64d9a348c309
* Bug #13443 fixed - There was no image on CSCOPXY3D block.

Change-Id: I863e502709da18e1167fe19ebb0316bb68766dd0
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.in