* Bug #9935 fixed - clear() does not clear all variables. 53/10453/5
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 15:03:58 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 10:38:34 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commit00eb67787234344840d25eb4422f1727ca3ec75e
tree82b4e6fd2945101dbce4931a48877b0aefc26ba2
parent4e1c05bb8af5b862c594e2d730f229073ac681ea
* Bug #9935 fixed - clear() does not clear all variables.

Change-Id: I8caae906a77fd23f6cd0d09d1da2a0387a2ffe3f
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9935.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9935.tst [new file with mode: 0644]