Minor improvements 99/299/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 13:17:27 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 13:33:41 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit00f8a8b247d2e82451a26425306f5e9b73208c0e
tree99a77bfadea10bbad0f177172560e99891f2b682
parentc89cd5d8a69cf393110728f92d954443b48cb76f
Minor improvements

Change-Id: Id73e86712aa6ac2c0cedb854582a2d428b2dd049
SEP/SEP_42_javasci_v2.odt