Add ENGLISH IMPOSED sentence in tests. 96/12596/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 11:37:38 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 12:52:26 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commit0101001db66a27dc342e14db743cc09fc044512c
treefeb7e72282ae89e83466633b002478ac3666edb6
parentd681031e9a3b014cba93abda2b91d99cc32514da
Add ENGLISH IMPOSED sentence in tests.

* test_run('fileio', 'copyfile')
* test_run('genetic_algorithms', 'optim_ga')

Change-Id: I0e6c1dc366145fce1c1afca608382080fbe6f358
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/copyfile.tst
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/copyfile.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/tests/unit_tests/optim_ga.dia.ref
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/tests/unit_tests/optim_ga.tst