gui: remove SwingScilabDockablePanel ambiguous casts 52/21252/5
authorClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 22:02:40 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 15:25:33 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commit010a1fdb7888b77bce4bfd874e32b8a84e782fe6
tree6acc05a1810976a9f5eda66abb091aceba24d36e
parent0e64a2e8e6ee3ed93c2a7ca1147500e8df69cbbe
gui: remove SwingScilabDockablePanel ambiguous casts

This will avoid crash at runtime on ClassCastException.

Change-Id: Ia74d4eeca8fd4c295e9b38a6f9b27f357aa6ac53
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/CallScilabBridge.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/filechooser/SwingScilabExportFileChooser.java
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13683.tst [new file with mode: 0644]