Xcos GUI: cleanup Java code 96/17496/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 15:28:45 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 15:34:36 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
commit011e67c7f821a65dda1ba0093c58443b0099d49d
tree1563e5f56a9ff7cb5adb18ea8de702d34c6d4e4c
parent1fe5d9af0673e6a3d30933c279c1e78b06aff852
Xcos GUI: cleanup Java code

 * Also fixed a typo in the jni file
 * Used JavaContoller's lookup_view instead of Controller's look_for_view in ContextUpdate.java

Change-Id: I5a8ab25e884a10503c0ec41c305b8fec1f6797fa
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/JavaController.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/actions/BlockParametersAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/ContextUpdate.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/swing/handler/GraphHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/codec/BasicLinkCodec.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/codec/XcosObjectCodec.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/LinkHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/writer/DelegatingXMLStreamWriter.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/writer/IndentingXMLStreamWriter.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/port/input/ExplicitInputPort.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/jni/JavaController.i
scilab/modules/xcos/src/jni/JavaController_wrap.cxx