location fixed with unary minus in a matrix expression. 49/17649/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 15:19:10 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 12:04:53 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
commit01385aa6f681355c5552796281b88218fa6c6591
treeb0e66a467f7df7e34845f14a33ae116cb65f7b32
parenta140ea74f7fe059bc5f5c4af00ca7dcc6ba46b79
location fixed with unary minus in a matrix expression.

test_run ast displaycomplex

put in a file a matrix like :
[1 2 3;
4 5 6;
7 8 -9]

exec("file", 1)

Change-Id: Ibbefed71c65c740179d2e77c385590d63ead87ad
scilab/modules/ast/includes/parse/parsescilab.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/bison/parsescilab.yy
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/flex/scanscilab.ll
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/parsescilab.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/scanscilab.cpp