Bug 13365 fixed: Data bounds not correctly updated in 3D 67/14467/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 12:25:30 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 09:36:30 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commit013a76b71b8f1a6492fd9ca0976a46c79557ddf2
tree6f86eb03e1309e81abd7b37362a3c729bc275762
parent48d7047051da80f5e971ef3f5a878cb280b754cd
Bug 13365 fixed: Data bounds not correctly updated in 3D

Change-Id: I9c13d357f5bb8c4e43c3d6e39eb9a3489ad62c38
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/sciCall.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13365.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13365.tst [new file with mode: 0644]