* Bug #12998 fixed - 'ans' was not ignored on the context results. 47/12947/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 15:46:37 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:14:54 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commit0147de71f2817ade9ec7ffa5fca36ddae7911ad8
tree0c8640d191702b4339e296f21a92ba8e98143613
parent1fd0f4ea9415dd5daae8be664167e5c74948e7f4
* Bug #12998 fixed - 'ans' was not ignored on the context results.

Change-Id: I758ecfdf5797245d62f491f028b469932703c247
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/do_eval.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/script2var.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12998.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12998.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12998.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]