Prepare help homepage for beta release 20/12720/7
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 16:26:06 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 14:57:13 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit015700343e986119c224f18f19b341f5cf68232f
tree570cd9b74a18f326fb511611e654b7cb6941d032
parentb13a500deb6f4469364647380403d189a946ab57
Prepare help homepage for beta release

Change-Id: I8bbe7ba305700ba12b89f79d8e85d86ab8433721
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-fr_FR.html