Translation of additional information about the various Scilab modes into Russian. 82/8382/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 15:37:42 +0000 (21:37 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 17:39:34 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
commit015e80eb7bb002e0eaac7733948c580347faacd3
treed75b22e55d3028ef72d6d5d955a20a48cd72b744
parentdd3d3da4e83018c1f8d57cf20c8b996de5a5032e
Translation of additional information about the various Scilab modes into Russian.

Change-Id: Id09cb19e2b4b28e6edac110f81fb684d3dac8ae6
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/scilab.xml