Bug #13369 fixed: samplef works on zero frequency values 83/14483/8
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:36:53 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:02:34 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
commit017e0b862e869e79562306ba11bdfa1b25fc3645
tree529bdca7c12c411944a2241918c34dc441cc9498
parente2a62b0dfaa19cc4d0b8df6ed20a23425157c045
Bug #13369 fixed: samplef works on zero frequency values
Added unit tests on sampling functions under statistics

Change-Id: I409cc936eb7fdb72411157be04a0f481afdf2fb2
20 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/statistics/help/en_US/sampling/sample.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/en_US/sampling/samplef.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/en_US/sampling/samwr.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/fr_FR/sampling/CHAPTER
scilab/modules/statistics/help/fr_FR/sampling/sample.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/help/fr_FR/sampling/samplef.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/help/fr_FR/sampling/samwr.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/help/ja_JP/sampling/sample.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/ja_JP/sampling/samplef.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/ja_JP/sampling/samwr.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/sample.sci
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/samplef.sci
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/samwr.sci
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/sample.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/sample.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/samplef.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/samplef.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/samwr.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/samwr.tst [new file with mode: 0644]