bug #13980: When the working directory was changed in the file browser, a "T" was... 46/16846/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 15:07:11 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 13:49:30 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commit0195a8e95c6d9c403395248cfa2653430715ff0f
treea812a366902e9e1f77b46fe437323c848b60ebc9
parent8710ac26ce4c67e63240dca3d8e8180da05c2fc5
bug #13980: When the working directory was changed in the file browser, a "T" was displayed in the console.

Change-Id: I661cb30bfe92befca76f571e4b6db8fff289e3cc
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/filebrowser/actions/ChangeCWDAction.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13980.tst [new file with mode: 0644]