Force label from a CLR block not to go out of its block bounds 77/10677/4
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 12:50:52 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 17:01:18 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
commit019ad2013f745dd1b7cf171ceac5d2bea39552aa
tree1ad740664717afa8d145fd1cdcf27fb98434f428
parentf3425ec5fa0999b748469b7f046e0d91b04bfbce
Force label from a CLR block not to go out of its block bounds

bd32d92c render CLR as a Latex equation but to improve renderering, the
latex equation should not be rendered out of the block's bounds.

Change-Id: Ic4b3642e2946fdedf20509f40980c6880c054a92
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml