bug 7921 + cleaning 68/1768/3
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:02:56 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:26:10 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commit019be044d818f38d03f41d47f685eb1b23d8dfa6
treeca4cbb614420a84b81bdaafc073f6ce6d0d40157
parent16ccf44fd19c67a53d3c5e2c2f5f543b7a6a5fd2
bug 7921 + cleaning

Change-Id: Idc9890ed46969a339b05b322909ada56ac769fd5
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/sci_lasterror.c
scilab/modules/output_stream/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/output_stream/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/output_stream/includes/lasterror.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/c/String_Import.def
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/c/errmsg.c
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/c/error.c
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/c/error_internal.c
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/c/lasterror.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/c/msgstore.c
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/c/msgstore.h
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/c/output_stream.vcproj