Xcos palette: add xcosPalGenerateAllIcon utility 38/9738/7
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 13:27:43 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 16:01:19 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commit01abb112dd72872afc04a1429d7afb792b968899
tree26ff0992539f1c6e68760814e7a2a4ac8f94c499
parentb7fafc66c64157353d816c05dcc23d25e7ccbe87
Xcos palette:  add xcosPalGenerateAllIcon utility

The function update the palette icons according to changes of the interface function.

Change-Id: I885cf2e661c35d98f07b7c30e59d14cef7ef0987
17 files changed:
SEP/SEP_045_xcos_palette.odt
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/scilab_utilities_functions/xcosPalGenerateAllIcons.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/includes/gw_xcos.h
scilab/modules/xcos/sci_gateway/c/gw_xcos.c
scilab/modules/xcos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xcosPalGenerateAllIcons.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/sci_gateway/xcos_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/src/c/xcos.vcxproj
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/Palette.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/PaletteBlockCtrl.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/jni/Palette.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/src/jni/Palette.giws.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/src/jni/Palette.hxx
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/xcosPalGenerateAllIcons.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/xcosPalGenerateAllIcons.tst [new file with mode: 0644]