Configure: disable Ubuntu/Debian specific flags 02/16502/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 08:14:09 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 11:58:05 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commit01b41203f2879039653c1bc6119b6704ddf0abf1
treedf335ee75ca44ee11dd5032df659dba46dead2f6
parent7f7e2261835a4a086a2393b71cde7c5bf22ff68e
Configure: disable Ubuntu/Debian specific flags

These flags were used to avoid dependency on a recent glibc and thus
allow the binary release to run on older systems than the compilation
chain.

As the compilation chain now use the older system where a Scilab runs
such quirks are no more needed. Let distribution packagers perform their
own choices !

Change-Id: I15683378286ec2439483aafb838ca8c7996ea6cf
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac