Use xmlindent of xmllint to provide better formated xml files 03/5903/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 18:09:27 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 09:31:36 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
commit01bf006f11ef8ed97b255593b1175a76b464a6c0
tree6c7d34b62f011edb228ee6ad045a93712a6353a8
parentc35b803951d92b9b2ee87a9445ed835872a18939
Use xmlindent of xmllint to provide better formated xml files

Change-Id: I228a806bc1958a5a6739fdc0560c8d315a6437ab
git_hooks/pre-commit