* Bugs 16340 16451 fixed: setdiff('','') & 'c'|'r' with strings. + booleans + sparse 26/21426/19
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 18:37:55 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 13:35:30 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit01d0e3e02f7c90f940404ce3f51897f778577fc2
tree875ec044a4a6f21fdc4b655d809a95e7562eeaf4
parent02f1f9cde3386ea3a96ac6ed6ed14a730aeb4440
* Bugs 16340 16451 fixed: setdiff('','') & 'c'|'r' with strings. + booleans + sparse

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16340
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16451 : extension to booleans
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15868 : extension to sparse matrices

Change-Id: I6299184cf25918c3afadc1082c479af27994a882
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/setoperations/setdiff.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/setoperations/setdiff.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/setdiff.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16340.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/setdiff.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/setdiff_boolean.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/setdiff_sparse.tst [new file with mode: 0644]