Xcos MVC: minor cleanup 38/19238/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 08:41:56 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 07:49:04 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commit01f9413e33db9a6ec340601262e5b78706b418f2
treeb42050f503fd69a70760d17f46b49a921da0476b
parent17a2e702a5223049f08f664991557913d8760137
Xcos MVC: minor cleanup

Change-Id: I74805b69dc0a78c54049ea5a7ca7998bb6157629
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp