* Bug #8656 fixed - Fix csv accuracy issues. 60/9060/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 08:06:03 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 12:50:47 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit01fdc493b3f835efe396a4c9a6d083ec9392f461
tree99bd4d23849c960aebbbd00d2ecb7866338fedea
parent7dfc0ddfbebf6d1773e706629ff47ad9198e28d6
* Bug #8656 fixed - Fix csv accuracy issues.

Change-Id: I849ed585f2feba4f48e7096ad51f3d930ec36c1e
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8656.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8656.tst [new file with mode: 0644]