* with_texmacs removed. 49/9849/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 10:35:20 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 12:30:39 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
commit0202d881a2700cbee47694a7fd9331d7053f3bae
tree324c36639b5443fba20da20ed50412db0afad12a
parent2d46081dedf2f7caf0d0c3e5b6b146efe4780181
* with_texmacs removed.

Change-Id: Ibf16bf3829a44976d48303ca14391940bb63243d
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/configuration/with_texmacs.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/configuration/with_texmacs.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/configuration/with_texmacs.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/configuration/with_texmacs.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/macros/with_texmacs.sci [deleted file]