*Bug #13712 fixed - strcat help page detailled for strcat(strings, "", 16/15816/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 12:12:31 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:51:08 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commit0204cce9aabbf3e54394fd7cbdbbd43c1f733827
tree4afdc65f8c6c368b5fd8a208d7f28e3c97b7c1eb
parent5646458972b4d048d2f75a68251cd38a83862637
*Bug #13712 fixed - strcat help page detailled for strcat(strings, "",
'r') case.

Change-Id: Icf98ac1b0678e06b898dc3899b1a9fc2eb34bfbc
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strcat.xml