fixed SetUicontrolIcon after cdf83a263 55/21255/9
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 15:06:42 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 09:18:08 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
commit022bf75d600adfa0c4916f692503e2b27eef5992
treebf6ce8761bea750a1da1fc0281cce84c0cb661fe
parentaa57edd04601eb6ff9f0e61661e03f716983ca72
fixed SetUicontrolIcon after cdf83a263

  https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/21041/

  plot() crash fixed

Change-Id: Ibea7a9f9f7ce19ec7a63188f2bcb3db15012dc26
scilab/modules/gui/src/cpp/SetUicontrolIcon.cpp