Differential_equations: dae with no input 08/13108/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 10:20:52 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 10:31:45 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commit022d6f3c9dfbd7bb4d76b9b4cd1a53e7ccbd38c9
tree8476ff90b5740a0705698b3ccc04ebfb3cc0eb91
parente786048a13450b4648af65b66655c1922b95f9f1
Differential_equations: dae with no input

dae with no input produced the wrong error.

Change-Id: Idf91d24d61402a6746e3ea880d10941f4abfc977
scilab/modules/differential_equations/macros/dae.sci