demo Simulation Levitron : checks that the handle is valid before use it and sets... 94/8294/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 15:51:40 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 15:27:47 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commit02439a9bf5053be067768d8af0f39ccd089858c2
tree0546a284d95113570df3efb16f1022c86448c793
parentdc4781223a09b34ac122ba39b481c3a0eb1fc086
demo Simulation Levitron : checks that the handle is valid before use it and sets a minimal value to theta.

Change-Id: Ib5d661d2acdaf29e8c90dbb2df070447b0b12276
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/levitron/levitron_gui.sci