After an arpack update, eigs test has been updated. 94/15194/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:55:29 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 10:26:57 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commit024767f8fa490ca3e995118cfbb7099a6a94ec4a
treee529200c941e6d1436167f7d980cc9f658f7a253
parent985b877a7403603383fc50392c5129fcf8f6cb5b
After an arpack update, eigs test has been updated.

Change-Id: Ic0e080362d8cea18df24d2fce66a9ae7b935eb4f
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/eigs.dia.ref
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/eigs.tst