Typo fixes 20/18820/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 14:11:12 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 15:18:15 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
commit025a9d2d76ecd912be70de08edf0390e6b9145d1
tree4804909e738114140b7a2685b8d7d1d0b0f1bee1
parentf54992a0b7b7d8f34c4571d8ab9e0de572deab32
Typo fixes

Change-Id: I6b0693648c95292652bd07749a49ece214395853
13 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/debuggervisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_SeqExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/cpp/checkodeerror.cpp
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/fortran/lsode.f
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/help/en_US/supported_compilers.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/bitget.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/scatter.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/scatter3.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/demos/intro/poly.intro.dem.sce
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/genfunc1.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/genfunc2.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/scicos_flat.sci