prepare Scilab 6 to relink graphics and gui modules 95/7995/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 14:17:38 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 15:26:11 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commit02657f446201604a5059725ad04c9726c7b4cf8d
treed1734441dca44d7b65e91ea7f7c890f769e29f90
parent2b9227179de61322c2c37793061a6502ef8f291d
prepare Scilab 6 to relink graphics and gui modules

Change-Id: I0a7f4f7c63315359fb7e4f147799e850df73369b
23 files changed:
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/modules/functions_manager/functions_manager.vcxproj
scilab/modules/functions_manager/includes/module_declaration.hxx
scilab/modules/functions_manager/src/cpp/funcmanager.cpp
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/graphics/graphics.vcxproj
scilab/modules/graphics/graphics.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/graphics/includes/dynlib_graphics_gw.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/includes/graphics_gw.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/cpp/graphics_gw.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/cpp/graphics_gw.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/cpp/graphics_gw.vcxproj.filters [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/src/nographics/nographics.vcxproj
scilab/modules/graphics/src/nographics/nographics.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/graphics/src/nographics/nographics_gw.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/includes/CallHelpBrowser.h
scilab/modules/gui/includes/dynlib_gui_gw.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/includes/gui_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/gui_gw.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/gui_gw.vcxproj.filters [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/src/c/gui.vcxproj
scilab/modules/gui/src/c/gui.vcxproj.filters