Add links between the list, tlist & mlist 87/4087/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Wed, 18 May 2011 15:10:33 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 07:20:06 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
commit02795fc055890c67dbd1b5cdb86ab5ed8700d072
treefb30cb0b9d8302a9c4aad06d76ecda5e98cc4460
parent7216c6decf912fb000b7d0c311d7a22f90486236
Add links between the list, tlist & mlist

Change-Id: I794358d757f71b82de7d16da77c40fabe6b4078b
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/list.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/tlist.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/fr_FR/list.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/fr_FR/tlist.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ja_JP/list.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ja_JP/tlist.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/pt_BR/list.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/pt_BR/tlist.xml