Remove some temporary information from the help page 72/9872/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 14:17:15 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:03:14 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
commit027f4a9e6a5cca9a52898431fc6f1fa082f33e87
tree04d54fec5eabcea5c9e7d58656eae36e19716a17
parenta857af13432c09b5dbddaf3e3a79c7f6ed173001
Remove some temporary information from the help page

Change-Id: I146b605f856c482c8c1b2f482404ca728c25de13
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/neldermead/fminsearch.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/optimbase/optimbase.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/optimsimplex/optimsimplex.xml