Configure: do not force -lsz while checking HDF5 25/16225/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 16:27:31 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 08:03:00 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
commit0282aa83ebb4573e9c7aee25b0efd59965fe18da
treece081483c23af1d9037913487ffd03befe647fb9
parent24f3570a7c6dfb25c97c41094c006e7db4a2b224
Configure: do not force -lsz while checking HDF5

The SZ compression option is usually not packaged (checked on Fedora and
Debian / Ubuntu). Linking against it will always fails.

Change-Id: Idf1ee9d80e688b9fbe396d2787439b625efa1ce2
scilab/configure
scilab/m4/hdf5.m4