* Bug #2919 fixed - The fchamp() demo was unclear and badly rendered 31/18331/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 19:30:08 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 13:27:05 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commit028d9972f3d0dba7df144b4676a725de3e30a4c0
tree62b4faae8eef94cf0fa0709bee2a9dba56e2c493
parent33ce445f981dcde606699f886ef6adbcf995dd50
* Bug #2919 fixed - The fchamp() demo was unclear and badly rendered

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/2919#c6

Change-Id: Ia8be83a39f16e2e2f8ba25014e06b5fec57a85c6
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/2d_3d_plots/fchamp.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/fchamp.sci