* Bug 16624 fixed: fullfile() ignored forced final filesep 68/21668/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 2 Jan 2021 23:18:03 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 15:03:46 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
commit02931a81f618831ce3774c7124dbabbc529762b7
tree01967d97956323e1608cb01ff3c3cacda6a70528
parent291c35bc1c02fe79952f0dbfb767b02f7612d40f
* Bug 16624 fixed: fullfile() ignored forced final filesep

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16624

Change-Id: I691b90aa574478020b3c14c8054e634289e92955
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/fullfile.sci
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/fullfile.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/fullfile.tst