Missing exit in historysize error case 62/14562/2
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 10:30:01 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 09:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit02bfc3a59f96d9ce0d41837b4225217cc3235e29
treefd8cb11f0ca80804a591309ffc88b3c6040805db
parent73a4ffb92fce80d1cd558362e2ffd5a098133b57
Missing exit in historysize error case

Change-Id: I3996a1a14d75c6a5d08335718d1b69c78067abcf
scilab/modules/history_manager/sci_gateway/c/sci_historysize.c