dynamic_link remove support of old VS versions 88/21388/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 18:25:21 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 07:45:50 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
commit02c47f45fff51327e259f0c0a759693899ec2d90
tree8132f5b40be961a1adcbc85bd3f2a0f3cc07dfcc
parentb2a6b7a48b00812f3d43e2ada47dbd3427cf2115
dynamic_link remove support of old VS versions

Change-Id: I4258e86bd5b7dc81e6968bbca3c3fc62b9087404
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/detectmsvc64tools.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGet64BitPath.sci