Manage SOD file association 56/8656/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 13:15:11 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 06:48:38 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
commit02cbff6dc46b6b55fee5c074e9b49341e751c896
tree60a4930d86556f1bbb80601705d4ae954f27e8ba
parentdc2ac59350f5add2ebe39e4b5b02c3605adb7b5b
Manage SOD file association

Change-Id: Ib74a6cba612f99e2c07a8e1af25be87436b2e282
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/WScilex/WScilex.vcxproj
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/WScilex/WScilex.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/scilab_windows/FilesAssociations.c
scilab/tools/innosetup/en_US_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/fr_FR_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/registry.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/tasks.iss