add findfiles function 46/1846/2
authorantoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 09:36:46 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 10:01:21 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commit02cf204d005eb644511c3af4f78e0ac1b90fa5fe
tree8224efedbdcbbfbb681f8c026e09d4df478781bc
parent9a2e9ce874d087ed07d7f171b94a17a38b0d21fa
add findfiles function

Change-Id: I046fa89ee0399e3c3d619084d10b0cefcc978a2a
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/fileio/fileio.vcproj
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/fileio_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/gw_fileio.h
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/gw_fileio.c
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_findfiles.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.vcproj
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_findfiles.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]