Xcos: xcos fail with a good error reporting on wrong diagram type 32/3032/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 11:04:04 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 08:10:15 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
commit02e1eb91a59083eea7e8f923c5f59dc809459ef7
tree5162a7fe90517f1e19f4bfa367313311539c8f82
parent4ced8bdb66a7cc4f179322eb90876f86d2b0d5b2
Xcos: xcos fail with a good error reporting on wrong diagram type

Bug: 7953
Change-Id: I14ee17ba7a3347b99f697978bb265450fa147d60
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Xcos.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/H5RWHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/ScicosFormatException.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7953.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7953.tst [new file with mode: 0644]